• R-7222094-1436510198-8423.jpeg

Gab De La Vega – Never Look Back 12″


Gab De La Vega – Never Look Back 12″

In stock

Categories: , ,


The follow up to Songs Of Existence picks up where the debut album left off. 11 songs of acoustic Folk Punk of vegan creed. 11 stories straight from the heart told with voice and guitar. Pure, direct, simple, humble and personal; that’s 5 adjectives to describe the new Gab De La Vega album.

Additional information

Weight 0,51 kg
Vinyl 12"

Black Vinyl, Red Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gab De La Vega – Never Look Back 12″”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use cookies to enchance the usability of this website. With your visit, you accept our data privacy notice.